Login Need an Account? Forgot Password?
Request a Demo

Events for XcellR8

Organization / Event Start Date
XcellR8
XcellR8 - December 11, 2014
View Event Details
Thu, Dec 11, 2014 8:00 AM
XcellR8
XcellR8 - December 25, 2014
View Event Details
Mon, Dec 01, 2014 10:00 AM
XcellR8
XcellR8 - November 27, 2014
View Event Details
Thu, Nov 27, 2014 8:00 AM
XcellR8
XcellR8 - November 13, 2014
View Event Details
Thu, Nov 13, 2014 8:00 AM
XcellR8
XcellR8 - October 23, 2014
View Event Details
Thu, Oct 23, 2014 9:00 AM
XcellR8
XcellR8 - October 9, 2014
View Event Details
Thu, Oct 09, 2014 9:00 AM
XcellR8
XcellR8 - September 25, 2014
View Event Details
Thu, Sep 25, 2014 8:00 AM
XcellR8
XcellR8 - September 11, 2014
View Event Details
Thu, Sep 11, 2014 8:00 AM
  Burn is an early stage startup founded by Mark Donne and Kevin O'Flaherty.
XcellR8
XcellR8 - June 12, 2014
View Event Details
Thu, Jun 12, 2014 8:00 AM
  RealityCrowdTV www.realitycrowdtv.com is the beginning of a grassroots movement to capture the entrepreneurial spirit of small businesses around the globe.
XcellR8
XcellR8 - May 22, 2014
View Event Details
Thu, May 22, 2014 8:00 AM
  Following one of our recent presentations by Michael Zilm on medical device technologies coming out of research activities at UConn, we’ve invited in another of UConn’s promising graduate students, Matthew Eschbach, to present his patent pending technology and development of a minimally activated knee brace.
XcellR8
XcellR8 - May 8, 2014
View Event Details
Thu, May 08, 2014 8:00 AM
  Adaptive Aviation
XcellR8
XcellR8 - April 24, 2014
View Event Details
Thu, Apr 24, 2014 8:00 AM
  On Thursday the 24th, Michael Cocuzza, CEO of Enviro Power LLC, (EP) and a UConn Engineering graduate, will be presenting their patent-pending high efficiency combined heat and power technology.
XcellR8
XcellR8 - April 10, 2014
View Event Details
Thu, Apr 10, 2014 8:00 AM
  Next Thursday, we’ll host John Fantry, who will pitch an iteration (pivot) of the FeetFeat concept, now branded “Sain et Bel,” which he first introduced at an XcellR8 meeting last April.